Staff

monsignor Monsignor Dennis Skonseng dennis.skonseng@fargodiocese.org

 

 

Director of Religious Education– Joshua Gow joshua.gow@k12.nd.us

 

jenny Administrative Assistant– Jenny Faure jenny.faure@k12.nd.us

 

dawn Grades 5 & 6– Mrs. Dawn Ihry dawn.ihry@k12.nd.us

 

Grades 3 & 4 –  Miss Audrey Hovel audrey.hovel1@k12.nd.us

 

carol Grades 1 & 2– Mrs. Carol Gulka   carol.gulka@k12.nd.us

 

 Grades 1 & 3 Lang. Arts & Title I Mrs. Kiana Harris kiana.harris@k12.nd.us

 

Ms. Liebersbach Kindergarten – Mrs. Cayla Rose   cayla.liebersbach@k12.nd.us

 

 

Physical Education and Health– Mrs. Samantha Johnston

samantha.j.johnston@k12.nd.us

 

 Music/Band