Staff

 

Pastor– Monsignor Dennis Skonseng dennis.skonseng@fargodiocese.org

 

Administrative Assistant– Jenny Faure jenny.faure@k12.nd.us

faure-jenny

 

Grades 5 & 6/ Lead Teacher– Mrs. Dawn Ihry dawn.ihry@k12.nd.us

ihry-dawn

 

Grades 3 & 4 –  Miss Rebekah Hilgemann rebekah.hilgemann1@k12.nd.us

hilgemann-beka

 

Library Media Specialist– Mrs. Carol Gulka   carol.gulka@k12.nd.us

gulka-carol

 Grades 1 & 3 Lang. Arts & Title I Mr. Austen Meyer austen.meyer@k12.nd.us

meyer-austen

Grades 1& 2– Miss Amber VanBruggen amber.vanbruggen@k12.nd.us

vanbruggen-amber

Kindergarten – Mrs. Cayla Rose cayla.rose@k12.nd.us

rose-cayla

 

Physical Education and Health– Mrs. Samantha Johnston 

samantha.j.johnston@k12.nd.us

johnston-sammy

 

 Music – Mrs. Sara Sorby sara.sorby@k12.nd.us

sorby-sara

 

Food Service Director– Mrs. Sandi Mielke sandi.mielke@k12.nd.us

mielke-sandi

Custodian/ Maintenance– Mr. Will Haugen

haugen-will